EllisLab text mark
Advanced Search
     
pagination, next page not dispay
Posted: 26 October 2012 03:10 PM
Joined: 2012-10-26
10 posts

Hello, if I click page 2 that`s error:

Not Found
The requested URL 
/rank/GetAll/30 was not found on this server

My link is:

http://localhost/rank/GetAll/30 

Model: Rank_Model

<?php
 
Class Rank_Model extends CI_Model {
  
  
public function __construct() {
   parent
::__construct();
  
}
 
  
public function record_count() {
   
return $this->db->count_all("ranking");
  
}
  
  
public function fifa_rank($limit$start{
   $this
->db->limit($limit$start);
   
$query $this->db->get("ranking");
  
   if (
$query->num_rows() > 0{
        
foreach ($query->result() as $row{
          $data[] 
$row;
        
}
        
return $data;
      
}
      
return false;
   
}
 }

 ?> 


Controller: Rank

<?php if ( ! defined('BASEPATH')) exit('No direct script access allowed');

class 
rank extends CI_Controller {

 
function __construct()
 
{
   parent
::__construct();
  
$this->load->helper("url");
   
$this->load->helper(array('form''url'));
   
$this->load->model('Rank_Model','',TRUE);
  
$this->load->library("pagination");
  
 
}

 
function GetAll() {
 $config 
= array();
 
$config["base_url"base_url() . "rank/GetAll";
 
$config["total_rows"$this->Rank_Model->record_count();
 
$config["per_page"30;
 
$config["uri_segment"4;

 
$this->pagination->initialize($config);
 
 
$page = ($this->uri->segment(4)) ? $this->uri->segment(4) : 0;
 
$data["results"$this->Rank_Model->fifa_rank($config["per_page"]$page);
 
$data['errors_login'= array();
 
$data["links"$this->pagination->create_links();
  
 
$this->load->view('left_column/open_fifa_rank',$data);
 
}

View Open: open_fifa_rank

<?php
$this
->load->view('mains/header');
$this->load->view('login/loggin');
$this->load->view('mains/menu');
$this->load->view('left_column/left_column_before');
$this->load->view('left_column/menu_left');
$this->load->view('left_column/left_column');
$this->load->view('center/center_column_before');
$this->load->view('left_column/fifa_rank');
$this->load->view('center/center_column');
$this->load->view('right_column/right_column_before');
$this->load->view('login/zaloguj');
$this->load->view('right_column/right_column');
$this->load->view('mains/footer');
?> 


and View: fifa_rank

<table>
 <
thead>
   <
tr>
   <
td>Pozycja</td>
   <
td>Kraj</td>
   <
td>Punkty</td>
   <
td>Zmiana</td>
   </
tr>
 </
thead>

<?php
 
foreach($results as $data{?>
  
<tbody>
   <
tr>
   <
td><?php print $data->pozycja;?></td>
   <
td><?php print $data->kraj;?></td>
   <
td><?php print $data->punkty;?></td>
   <
td><?php print $data->zmiana;?></td>
   </
tr>
<?php } ?>

</tbody>
</
table>

<
p><?php echo $links?></p


Mayby you know where is my problem?

 
Posted: 26 October 2012 03:16 PM   [ # 1 ]   [ Rating: 0 ]
Avatar
Joined: 2009-02-19
4545 posts
$config["uri_segment"4

It looks like you are actually using segment 3 as the pagination offset

 Signature 
 
Posted: 26 October 2012 03:25 PM   [ # 2 ]   [ Rating: 0 ]
Joined: 2012-10-26
10 posts

I try with “uri_segment” = 3; and error it`s still that`s same.

 
Posted: 26 October 2012 03:28 PM   [ # 3 ]   [ Rating: 0 ]
Avatar
Joined: 2009-02-19
4545 posts

Did you change the other places where you are using uri::segment(4), like where you define $page?

 Signature 
 
Posted: 26 October 2012 03:37 PM   [ # 4 ]   [ Rating: 0 ]
Joined: 2012-10-26
10 posts

no, this is first time.

 
Posted: 26 October 2012 03:44 PM   [ # 5 ]   [ Rating: 0 ]
Avatar
Joined: 2009-02-19
4545 posts

Are you sure your model is even working when you load it like this:

$this->load->model('Rank_Model','',TRUE); 

There is no 3rd parameter to load::model().  The 2nd parameter is the instance name if you decide to not use the default and you are setting it to an empty string.

 Signature 
 
Posted: 26 October 2012 04:09 PM   [ # 6 ]   [ Rating: 0 ]
Joined: 2012-10-26
10 posts

I change to:

$this->load->model('Rank_Model'); 

but it still this same problem.